Aite-Novarica Group Event Chairs and Moderators

Julie Conroy
Head of Risk Insights
& Advisory
Aite-Novarica Group

John Horn
Director of
Cybersecurity Practice
Aite-Novarica Group

Tari Schreider
Strategic Advisor
Aite-Novarica Group

Featured Speakers

Sean McCloskey
Chief of Cybersecurity, CISA Region 4
Department of Homeland Security’s (DHS) Cyber and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)

Endre Jarraux Walls
EVP, Chief Information Security Officer
Customers Bank

Brent Whittington
Sr. Director of Enterprise Fraud,
Security, & Investigations
Ally Bank

Additional speakers to be announced soon.